[IMPORT] Super Fun Happy Time (1x CD Mixed)

X-Treme Hard

Sorry! We're out of stock.

XHCD014 Released: 16/03/2017

We have limited numbers of this rare 2012 Japanese release on the X-Treme Hard label, by internationally renown DJ S3RL. There are just 30 of these available!

1. MTC
2. SummerBass (Feat Tamika)
3. Happy Hardcore Tonight
4. Want It Harder (Feat Sara)
5. Pika Girl
6. Same Never Changed (Feat Tamika)
7. Ready For Love (Feat Sara)
8. Time 2 Burn
9. Better Off Alone (Feat Tamika)
10. Song Without Words
11. Always Picking On Me
12. Kamehameha